A full list of every available part for replacements

From RigidWiki
Revision as of 14:52, 8 July 2017 by Laserwelddesign (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

This list contains the parts available for both Legacy Rigidbot printers and new ReliaBuild Printers from the ReliaBuild 3D Site.

This list DOES NOT include other parts available from other vendors and suppliers.

Part No. Title Link Category Picture
Part No. ReliaBuild 3D Backplate (10 x 10) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/reliabuild-3d-backplate-10-x-10/ Add-Ons/Upgrades
alt text
Part No. 1433 X Stepper Motor http://reliabuild3d.com/product/x-stepper-motor/ Replacement Parts>Stepper Motors
Part No. 4004 Build Plate Hardware Kit http://reliabuild3d.com/product/build-plate-hardware-kit/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 4003 Extruder Plastic Parts Kit http://reliabuild3d.com/product/extruder-plastic-parts-kit/ Replacement Parts>Extruder Parts
Part No. 4005 Pulley and Belt Kit http://reliabuild3d.com/product/pulley-belt-kit/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 2104 LCD Positive Lock Cable http://reliabuild3d.com/product/lcd-positive-lock-cable/ Replacement Parts>Cabling
Part No. 4007 M4 x 8mm Screws 45 Count http://reliabuild3d.com/product/m4-x-8mm-screws-45-count/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 4006 M3 x 8mm Screws 45 Count http://reliabuild3d.com/product/m3-x-8mm-screws-45-count/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 1006 Belt Connector (Plastic) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/belt-connector-plastic/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 1005 Linear Bearing Holder (Plastic) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/linear-bearing-holder-plastic/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 1004 Belt Tensioner (Plastic) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/belt-tensioner-plastic-2/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 2094 Extruder Cable with Positive Lock Connector (RB2, RB3, RBB3) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/extruder-cable-positive-lock-connector-rb2-rb3-rbb3/ Replacement Parts>Cabling
Part No. ReliaBuild 3D BIG Next Generation Printer (BASIC) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/reliabuild-3d-big-next-generation-printer-basic/ Printers
Part No. 1027 RBB3 (RBB) Machined Aluminum Bed Carriage (12 x 16 Bed) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/rbb3-rbb-machined-aluminum-bed-carriage-12-x-16-bed/ Add-Ons/Upgrades
Part No. ReliaBuild 3D Extruder Assembly Instructions (Single and Dual) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/reliabuild-3d-extruder-assembly-instructions-single-dual/ Downloads
Part No. 3027 RB3 (RB1 & RB2) Machined Aluminum Bed Carriage (10 x 10 Bed) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/machined-aluminum-carriage-plate/ Add-Ons/Upgrades
Part No. 1002 Rod Connector (Plastic) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/rod-connector-plastic/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 1007 Z-Nut Bracket (Plastic) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/z-nut-bracket-plastic/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 1001 Knuckle (Plastic) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/knuckle-plastic/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 1003 Motor Mount (Plastic) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/motor-mount-plastic/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 1431 Y Stepper Motor http://reliabuild3d.com/product/y-stepper-motor/ Replacement Parts>Stepper Motors
Part No. 1055 Extruder Stepper Head Material Load Arm (Plastic) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/extruder-stepper-head-material-load-arm-plastic/ Replacement Parts>Extruder Parts
Part No. 1054 Extruder Stepper Head (Plastic) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/extruder-stepper-head-plastic/ Replacement Parts>Extruder Parts
Part No. 1052B Fan Grate http://reliabuild3d.com/product/fan-grate/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 1052A 24V Extruder Cooling Fan http://reliabuild3d.com/product/24v-extruder-cooling-fan/ Replacement Parts>Extruder Parts
Part No. 4001 Extruder Head Hardware Kit http://reliabuild3d.com/product/extruder-head-hardware-kit/ Replacement Parts>Extruder Parts
Part No. 1042 Limit Switch PCB http://reliabuild3d.com/product/limit-switch-pcb/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 1043 Extruder Replacement Spring http://reliabuild3d.com/product/extruder-replacement-spring/ Replacement Parts>Extruder Parts
Part No. 1058 Rigid Rod Bearing http://reliabuild3d.com/product/rigid-rod-bearing/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 1041 Cable Management http://reliabuild3d.com/product/cable-management/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 1057 Extruder Feed Ball Bearing http://reliabuild3d.com/product/extruder-feed-ball-bearing/ Replacement Parts>Extruder Parts
Part No. 1056 Extruder Stepper Head Material Load Insert http://reliabuild3d.com/product/extruder-stepper-head-material-load-insert/ Replacement Parts>Extruder Parts
Part No. 1039 Bearing 608 for X/Y Belts http://reliabuild3d.com/product/bearing-608-xy-belts/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 1037 Replacement Notched Belt http://reliabuild3d.com/product/replacement-belt/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 1036 GT2 Motor Pulley http://reliabuild3d.com/product/gt2-motor-pulley-2/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 1118 Shoulder Screw 8mm http://reliabuild3d.com/product/shoulder-screw-8mm/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 1410 Z Rod Cap http://reliabuild3d.com/product/z-rod-cap/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 1008 Limit Switch Holder (Plastic) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/limit-switch-holder-plastic/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 2042 Limit Switch (for RB2) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/limit-switch-rb2/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 2050 Part Fan http://reliabuild3d.com/product/part-fan/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 3061 Flex Aluminum Mounting Block http://reliabuild3d.com/product/flex-aluminum-mounting-block/ Replacement Parts>Extruder Parts
Part No. 1404 Front Plate Insert (Plastic) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/front-plate-insert-plastic/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 3039 Lip Bearing for Y Belt http://reliabuild3d.com/product/lip-bearing-y-belt/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 1110 Extruder Screw http://reliabuild3d.com/product/extruder-screw/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 1113 - Single Limit Switch Cable http://reliabuild3d.com/product/limit-switch-cable/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 3013 - Double Limit Switch Cable http://reliabuild3d.com/product/limit-switch-cable/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 3014 - Triple Limit Switch Cable http://reliabuild3d.com/product/limit-switch-cable/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 2053 Heat Sink http://reliabuild3d.com/product/heat-sink/ Replacement Parts
Part No. ReliaBuild Heated Bed for RBB http://reliabuild3d.com/product/reliabuild-heated-bed-rbb/ Replacement Parts
Part No. ReliaBuild Full Electronics Upgrade Kit (for RBB) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/reliabuild-full-electronics-upgrade-kit-rbb/ Add-Ons/Upgrades>Special Upgrades
Part No. RB3 Firmware with original RB LCD http://reliabuild3d.com/product/rb3-firmware-original-rb-lcd/ Downloads
Part No. 3085 I2C (I Squared C) Break-out Board http://reliabuild3d.com/product/i2c-squared-c-break-board/ Add-Ons/Upgrades
Part No. 2089 RB3 5 Button LCD Rubber Insert http://reliabuild3d.com/product/rb3-5-button-lcd-rubber-insert/ Add-Ons/Upgrades
Part No. LCD-Positive Lock Kit http://reliabuild3d.com/product/lcd-positive-lock-kit/ Add-Ons/Upgrades
Part No. Vortex PLA – Translucent – 1.75 mm Filament for all RB Printers (Calibrated) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/vortex-pla-translucent-1-75-mm-filament-rb-printers-calibrated-copy/ Filament
Part No. Vortex PLA – Black – 1.75 mm Filament for all RB Printers (Calibrated) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/vortex-pla-black-1-75-mm-filament-rb-printers-calibrated-copy/ Filament
Part No. Vortex PLA – Gun Metal – 1.75 mm Filament for all RB Printers (Calibrated) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/vortex-pla-gun-metal-1-75-mm-filament-rb-printers-calibrated/ Filament
Part No. Vortex PLA – Electric Blue – 1.75 mm Filament for all RB Printers (Calibrated) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/vortex-pla-1-75-mm-filament-rb-printers-calibrated/ Filament
Part No. 24 Volt PSU – Instructions to download use files http://reliabuild3d.com/product/24-volt-psu-instructions-download-use-files/ Downloads
Part No. Rigidbot 2 Assembly Instructions http://reliabuild3d.com/product/rigidbot-2-assembly-instructions/ Downloads
Part No. Upgrade to ReliaBuild 3D Instructions http://reliabuild3d.com/product/upgrade-rb3-instructions/ Downloads
Part No. 24 Volt Power Supply Information Sheet http://reliabuild3d.com/product/24-volt-power-supply-information-sheet/ Downloads
Part No. Rigidbot 2 3D Printer with LCD + Skip Correction! – Assembled http://reliabuild3d.com/product/rigidbot-2-0-assembled-3d-printer-lcd-skip-correction/ Printers>3D
Part No. ReliaBuild 3D Next Generation Printer (BASIC) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/reliabuild-3d-next-generation-printer-10-x-10-x-10-basic/ Printers>3D
Part No. Initial Training for 2 people (2 to 3 hours) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/initial-training-for-2-people-2-to-3-hours/ Training and Service
Part No. On-site service technician labor (by hour 1hr min) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/on-site-service-technician-labor-by-hour-1hr-min/ Training and Service
Part No. Rigidbot 2 3D Printer with LCD – Assembled http://reliabuild3d.com/product/rigidbot-2-0-assembled-3d-printer-with-lcd/ Printers>3D
Part No. ReliaBuild 3D Next Generation Printer 10 x 10 x 10 (with skip correction!) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/express-interest-in-4e3d-next-generation-printer/ Printers>3D
Part No. 1 Hour Intro to 3D Printing Class (Per Person) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/1-hour-intro-to-3d-printing-class-per-person/ Training and Service
Part No. 1026M RB Regular Upgraded Machined Aluminum Bed (RB1, RB2 or RB3) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/rb-regular-upgraded-machined-aluminum-bed-rb1-rb2-or-rb3/ Replacement Parts
Part No. Original Frame kit Rigidbot 1 Frame Kit – Original http://reliabuild3d.com/product/rigidbot-1-frame-kit-original/ Printers>Kits
Part No. Replacement Steel Bar (per piece, please specify) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/replacement-steel-bar-per-piece-please-specify/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 8mm Steel Rod http://reliabuild3d.com/product/8mm-steel-rod/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 4010 Rigidbot Plastics Kit (Original or RBB) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/plastics-kit-for-rigidbot-original-or-rbb/ Printers>Kits
Part No. 14″ Z Height Upgrade Kit (+40% Volume!) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/14-z-height-upgrade-kit-rb1-rbb-or-rb2-40-more-build-height/ Add-Ons/Upgrades>Special Upgrades
Part No. 4008 Extruder Mounting Block Upgrade Kit http://reliabuild3d.com/product/extruder-mounting-block-upgrade-kit/ Add-Ons/Upgrades>Special Upgrades
Part No. 1432 Z Stepper Motors Kit (threaded) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/225/ Replacement Parts>Stepper Motors
Part No. 3015 Peek Extruder Heat Break (Single) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/1051-peek-extruder-heat-break-set-of-3/ Replacement Parts>Extruder Parts
Part No. 3062 PTFE Extruder Insert (Single Piece) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/1062-ptfe-insert-single-piece/ Replacement Parts>Extruder Parts
Part No. 1067 Rigidbot Upgraded Thermistor (2 pack) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/rigidbot-upgraded-thermistor-2-pack/ Replacement Parts>Extruder Parts
Part No. 1064 Brass Extruder Nozzle (.4mm) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/brass-extruder-nozzle-4mm/ Replacement Parts>Extruder Parts
Part No. 3092 24 V 550W Power Supply Upgrade for Multiple Controller Boards (Direct Fit RB2) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/24-v-550w-power-supply-upgrade-for-multiple-controller-boards-direct-fit-rb2/ Add-Ons/Upgrades
Part No. 2093 Heated Bed Cable (RB2 and Upgraded Cable) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/heated-bed-cable-rb2-and-upgraded-cable/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 1066 24 Volt Heater Cartridge (Upgraded Shield, Plug N Play for all Rigidbot) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/24-volt-heater-cartridge-upgraded-shield-plug-n-play-for-all-rigidbot/ Add-Ons/Upgrades>Special Upgrades
Part No. ReliaBuild Heated Bed (for RB2 or Upgrade on RB1) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/heated-bed-for-rb2-or-upgrade-on-rb1/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 3014 Heated Bed Cable Adapter (Single) for Upgraded Cable connections RB1, RB2, RB3 http://reliabuild3d.com/product/heated-bed-cable-adapter-single-for-upgraded-cable-connections-rb1-rb2-rb3/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 2093 and Part No. 3014 Heated Bed Cable Upgrade Kit for RB1 and RBB http://reliabuild3d.com/product/heated-bed-cable-upgrade-kit-for-rb1-and-rbb/ Replacement Parts>Cabling
Part No. 1434 Stepper Motor (Extruder) RB1, RB2 and RBB http://reliabuild3d.com/product/stepper-motor-extruder-rb1-rb2-and-rbb/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 1068 Extruder Filament MK7 drive gear (hobbed gear) (set of 2) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/extruder-filament-mk7-drive-gear-hobbed-gear-set-of-2/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 1064, Part No. 3015, Part No. 3062, and Part No. 3063 Extruder Hot End Block Kit http://reliabuild3d.com/product/extruder-hot-end-block-kit/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 3044 4E3D Mainboard (RB2 direct – I2C and More) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/4e3d-mainboard-rb2-direct-i2c-and-more/ Add-Ons/Upgrades
Part No. Upgrade Kit (for RB1) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/rigidbot-1-electronics-upgrade-kit/ Add-Ons/Upgrades>Special Upgrades
Part No. Upgrade Kit Basic ReliaBuild Electronics Upgrade Kit (for RB1 and RBB) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/basic-reliabuild-electronics-upgrade-kit/ Add-Ons/Upgrades
Part No. 3026M RBB Machined Bed – Kaiser 6061T Aluminum http://reliabuild3d.com/product/rbb-machined-bed-kaiser-6061t-aluminum/ Replacement Parts
Part No. Machined Extruder Base Plate – Double http://reliabuild3d.com/product/machined-extruder-base-plate-double/ Add-Ons/Upgrades>Special Upgrades
Part No. 1028M Machined Extruder Base Plate – Single http://reliabuild3d.com/product/machined-extruder-base-plate-single-18/ Add-Ons/Upgrades>Special Upgrades
Part No. Dual Extruder Kit (all but RB2) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/dual-extruder-upgrade-for-rb1-and-rbb/ Add-Ons/Upgrades
Part No. Rigidbot 2 Kit – Unassembled http://reliabuild3d.com/product/rigidbot-2-unassembled-closing-out/ Printers>Kits
Part No. 3023 Adapter for Original RB LCD for new cabling (Original RB LCD) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/adapter-for-original-rb-lcd-for-new-cabling-original-rb-lcd/ Replacement Parts>Cabling
Part No. 3001 Adapter for Bye-Bye Boards or Original RB1 Extruder to Positive Lock Cabling http://reliabuild3d.com/product/adapter-for-bye-bye-boards-or-original-rb1-extruder-to-positive-lock-cabling/ Replacement Parts>Cabling
Part No. 3013 Adapter for Rep Rap LCD’s (to new cabling and upgrade kits) http://reliabuild3d.com/product/adapter-for-rep-rap-lcds-to-new-cabling-and-upgrade-kits/ Replacement Parts
Part No. 3012A and 3012B Kycon adapter for 24v ATX style Power Supply http://reliabuild3d.com/product/kycon-adapter-for-24v-atx-style-power-supply/ Add-Ons/Upgrades
Part No. 3065 Extruder PCB with Positive Lock Connector http://reliabuild3d.com/product/extruder-pcb-with-positive-lock-connector/ Replacement Parts